Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Spirit of Kuluin Awards




Congratulations and thank you to the recipients of the 2013 Spirit of Kuluin Award winners who were acknowledged at our Thank You Morning Tea on Monday. All of these recipients were most deserving of this small token of our appreciation. The winners were: Bev Lacey, Robyn Williams, Kerri Styan & Debbie Christopher. On behalf of the Kuluin School community I would like to sincerely thank all of the many volunteers who support and assist us in many different ways throughout the year.